Skip to main content

The

Founder

Our professional career

During our intensive Bible study and in the months that followed, we founded the community “Gospel Church” in Cologne together with valuable brothers and sisters in the Lord. In March 2017 we followed God's clear call to carry out our service in the community “Glaubensforum-Dierdorf”. In Dierdorf, Nathanael served as one of the church's two full-time pastors, primarily in the areas of teaching and preaching. In addition, he built a prayer ministry in which he trained leaders to lead people into God's presence and lead them in prayer.

During our time in Dierdorf, God gave us the vision to create the “Gospel Mission” ministry to carry His love and the hope of the Gospel to the nations. We spent the first two years after the founding in East Germany, where we were involved in missionary work and community support. As the ministry grew and more international doors opened to serve those in need, we realized it was time to take the next step with Gospel Mission to work even more effectively.

Therefore, we returned to Rhineland-Palatinate to open the “Gospel Mission” office and build a dedicated team. Our goal is for the ministry to continue to grow and bring even more blessings to people in the world's poorest countries. We are committed to serving those in need, equipping and strengthening Christians, and bringing the hope of the gospel to the world.

2019 - Now
Gospel Mission e.V.
2017-2019
Pastor in the Dierdorf Faith Forum
2015
Church planting in Cologne “Gospel Church”
2013
Studying theology

Skip to main content

Die

Gründer

Unser Dienstlicher Werdegang

Während unseres intensiven Bibelstudiums und in den darauf folgenden Monaten gründeten wir gemeinsam mit wertvollen Brüdern und Schwestern im Herrn die Gemeinde „Gospel Church“ in Köln. Im März 2017 folgten wir dem klaren Ruf Gottes, unseren Dienst in der Gemeinde „Glaubensforum-Dierdorf“ zu verrichten. In Dierdorf diente Nathanael als einer der beiden Vollzeitpastoren der Gemeinde, hauptsächlich im Bereich Lehre und Predigt. Zusätzlich baute er einen Gebetsdienst auf, in dem er Leiter ausbildete, um Menschen in Gottes Gegenwart zu führen und sie im Gebet anzuleiten.

Während unserer Zeit in Dierdorf gab uns Gott die Vision, den Dienst „Gospel Mission“ ins Leben zu rufen, um seine Liebe und die Hoffnung des Evangeliums in die Nationen zu tragen. Die ersten zwei Jahre nach der Gründung verbrachten wir in Ostdeutschland, wo wir uns missionarisch und gemeindeunterstützend engagierten. Nachdem die Arbeit wuchs und sich mehr internationale Türen öffneten, um Menschen in Not zu dienen, erkannten wir, dass es an der Zeit war, den nächsten Schritt mit „Gospel Mission“ zu gehen, um noch effektiver zu arbeiten.

Daher kehrten wir nach Rheinland-Pfalz zurück, um das Büro von „Gospel Mission“ zu eröffnen und ein engagiertes Team aufzubauen. Unser Ziel ist es, dass der Dienst weiter wächst und noch mehr Segen für Menschen in den ärmsten Ländern der Welt entsteht. Wir sind fest entschlossen, den Bedürftigen zu dienen, Christen zuzurüsten und zu stärken und die Hoffnung des Evangeliums in die Welt zu tragen.

2019 - Now
Gospel Mission e.V.
2017-2019
Pastor im Glaubensforum Dierdorf
2015
Gemeindegründung in Köln "Gospel Church"
2013
Theologiestudium